Join us: Donate with Just Giving Join us - Facebook Join us - Twitter Join us - Twitter

Patrons and trustees


  • President of the Trades Union Congress
  • General Secretary of Unite
  • President of UNISON
  • The High Commissioner for Jamaica
  • President of the Royal College of Nursing
  • Mayor of London
  • Chair: Equality and Human Rights Commission
  • The Rt Hon. the Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde
  • The Rt. Hon. the Lord Luce KG GCVO DL
  • The Rt. Hon. Lord Selkirk of Douglas QC
  • The Viscount Slim OBE DL


  • Lord Soley of Hammersmith - Chair
  • Professor Elizabeth N Anionwu CBE FRCN - Vice Chair
  • Roxanne St Clair
  • Juliet Alexander
  • Celia Grandison-Markey
  • Maxine Hurley
  • Marsha John
  • Gina Osbourne
  • Baroness Flather JP DL FRSA
  • Bernell Bussue
  • Dawn Hill
  • Colonel David Bates  ARRC L/QARANC
  • Steve Marsh, Secretary